Credits : Recorded and produced by James Asher at Starfield Studios 2002, London on two Soundscape Red recorders. Mixed by Grahame Gerrard and James Asher. All compositions byJames Asher and Sivamani. MUSICIANS: James Asher – keyboards, bazouki (made by Paul Hathway), dulcimer (made by Tim Manning), ashiko (Arthur Hull signature series), shaker, programming, Soundscape. Anandan Sivamani – vocals/chant/rhythmic scat (tracks 2, 3, 7, 9), hang, dulcimer, drums, cymbals, gongs, dhol, ashiko, djembe, taiko, shime-taiko, tablas, roto-toms, ring drum, bongos, batajons, woodblocks, cowbell, Handsonic, percussion, birdcall, buckets, fire. Sandeep Raval – frame drum, ring drum, taiko, ashiko, cajon, wicked ginger biscuits. Miles Bould – congas, timbales, bata drums. Prem Mani – djembe, ashiko. Christine Collister – vocals (tracks 1, 2). Mehboob Nadeem – vocals (track 5). V. Umamahesh – vocals (tracks 3, 8). Lisa Mallett – silver flute, bansurai. Chandru – violin. Mark Ramsden – soprano saxophone (track 4). Jason Turner – soprano saxophone (track 5). Matt Gleeson – guitar, whammy pedal (track 1). Nikolai Bazentov – guitar (tracks 4, 9). Sivamani plays Zildjian cymbals.